Accreditation period
Not stated → Not stated
Central University in PL39. Devtraco Court, Community 25, Tema: GTEC institutional accreditation metadata and accredited programmes.
Not stated → Not stated
GTEC institutionId 920
MPhil
MBA
MSc
MBA
Bachelor
Bachelor
BSc
BSc
BSc
BSc
BSc
BA
MPhil
MA
BSc
BSc
Bachelor
DBA
Doctor
MPhil
BSc
BSc
BSc
BSc
BSc
PGD
MA
MPhil
MPhil
Postgraduate
MA
MBA
BA
BA
MSc
PhD
MBA
BSc
BSc
MBChB
MPhil
BA
MBA
PhD
Diploma
BSc
Bachelor
Bachelor
Bachelor
EMB
BSc
MBA
Executive
MBChB
MPhil
MSc
Doctor
Doctor
BSc
MBA
BSc
Bachelor
Master
BSc
MA
MA
BA
MPhil